Meet Blue Diamond Riccardo Benato


Success-Story-Ricardo-Benato-300x157

At ORGANO™ CONGRATULATIONS are in order to one of the youngest ever in ORGANO™ history, new Blue Diamond – Riccardo Benato! Riccardo has worked tirelessly, along with his Team, and it certainly paid off. Let’s take this opportunity to learn more about Riccardo, highlight his success, and better understand how he was able to achieve such epic ORGANO™ success – at such a young age!

Who would you like to thank for this success and why?

There are so many people to thank – but first I must give thanks to my Team – they did an outstanding job and I simply would not be where I am today without the hard work and dedication of my Team. Additionally, I must give thanks and gratitude to my partner, who has supported me and been by my side every step of the way.

  1. Is this the Number 1 life style you imagined to reach with OG? 

Absolutely! Throughout my journey in becoming an OG Blue Diamond – I faced many obstacles along the way.  What I can tell you is that – it was worth all of the suffering I had to endure. ORGANO™ allows me the freedom (and honor) of not only owning my own business – but the owner of my life! Yes, there were difficulties during my journey – but with hard work and dedication – dreams can come true and there is nothing that compares to my OG lifestyle.

  1. What is your next goal and how you want to achieve it? 

My next goal is to grow my Team and help more people achieve their personal goals. I want to share this adventure with others – that will ultimately lead to their own success story! I plan to achieve this by working diligently – united with my team – in the field on a daily basis. My next achievements are to reach higher ranks myself, but more importantly, for those within my Team to reach higher levels of success as well!

  1. How do you support your organization to achieve the same results?

I believe the single most important thing I can do for my organization is – To Lead By Example! I work hard every single day to support my Team.  I make myself available to my Team, and they know I am here for them – working side by side to help them achieve their own goals. I would be unable to support my team without doing the very things I am instructing them to do myself. In addition, I continually work on my own self awareness and inner strength to become the leader I hope to be one day!

  1. What is your greatest achievement in life that makes you proud of? 

As a businessman, I have grown immensely during my journey of becoming, one of the youngest ever  Blue Diamonds in OG History.  I would have to say – that is my single greatest achievement to date. I know that as I continue to grow and improve my attitude and thoughts – the sky is the limit – not only for myself, but for my beloved Team! I am most proud to say that, even with all that I have achieved at such a young age, I am still a simple guy with my feet placed firmly on the ground!

Best said by Shane Morand, ORGANO™ Co-Founder and Global Master Distributor, “What draw us together on a human level is also what draws us together in ORGANO”. Riccardo Benato understands, and lives by, this philosophy –  it has become the mantra for  success, as he reaches for the sky himself  and leads his team to join him on the adventure!

Permalink | TAGS: , , , ,

Wij zouden het ten zeerste waarderen indien U hier een reactie zou willen plaatsen "Thanks"

